该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.9
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.8
员工
7.8
性价比
8.9
点评
    Nikola
    bg
    9.6
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Svetlozar
    bg
    6.7
    2017年9月30日
    Overall good value for money but don't expect too much
    If your stay is for more than one night, don't expect to have your room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff of restaurant was very impolite.
    Nice room, possibility for parking on site.
    bg
    2.5
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valya
    gb
    10
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mr Brown
    jm
    4.2
    2017年9月3日
    Wouldn't reccommedn for a place where you want to spend your annual vacation.
    We arrived at the hotel and then we were taken to a room in some house 2 streets away... We stayed 4 nights - the room was cleaned once. There were 2 power outlets in a room with ac, tv and a fridge. I'd give it 3/10 all around, just because the breakfast was acceptable.
    Александър
    gb
    10
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    roberta
    it
    7.1
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vida
    lt
    10
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Асен
    bg
    8.8
    2017年8月23日
    Very good value at that price, I expected less.
    You enter through the restaurant, didn't change towels every day.
    Very good location, friendly staff and pretty clean, also very cheap, great value for the money! Parking late in the day is tricky, but there are some parking spaces reserved for the hotel guests only.
    KamPLil
    pl
    9.6
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olesia
    fi
    9.2
    2017年7月28日
    Like this place
    Problems with hot water at morning
    Very good price, nice and large apartments, fridge and climat control system. Friendly staff. Close to beach
    Tiina Kangas
    fi
    8.3
    2017年7月21日
    Hard to find. No map of Ahtopol in Google maps.
    Location, location.
    A_Bekirski
    bg
    8.8
    2017年7月6日
    Weekend in Ahtopol
    The hotel is close to the street and isn't so quiet. The internet connection was very poor.
    Reasonable hotel in Ahtopol. It's perfect location for trip and close to the central street. The rooms are small but clean. The stuff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.
    bg
    8.8
    2017年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annabel
    lb
    6.7
    2017年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Octavian
    ro
    8.8
    2017年6月4日
    Good value for money
    Wi Fi
    Hotel renovat recent si foarte curat Personal amabil
    Thomas
    it
    9.6
    2017年5月28日
    Friendly people, good restaurants and good prices.
    Judy
    bg
    8.3
    2017年5月8日
    Cosy room.Good food
    There was no hot water atall we washed in cold water and could not shower.Told the staff but it still was cold. Shame really cause everything else was great.
    budget hotel, but real value for money. Breakfast was either large mixed omlet or a p;ate with 4 or 5 different things. Staff were great too. Had dinner at night in restaurant good food and great value.
    David
    bg
    6.7
    2017年5月6日
    The dinner menu in the restaurant was most unexciting. It was early in the season, but to be 100 metres from the fish harbour, and to be reading a whole page of fish on offer, it was unbelievable that there was none to be had, and nobody bothered to tell you before you tried to order.
    The price - amazing value for last-minute booking. We were not given any choice at breakfast but enjoyed one of the best omelettes we have ever had.
    Boyka Valeva
    bg
    8.8
    2017年3月7日
    Bathrooms need some repairs
    Great location, large and comfortable rooms, homemade breakfast
正在载入点评
关闭