点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.8
员工
7.8
性价比
8.8

点评

    Nikola
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Svetlozar
    bg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月30日

    Overall good value for money but don't expect too much

    If your stay is for more than one night, don't expect to have your room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff of restaurant was very impolite.
    Nice room, possibility for parking on site.
    bg

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valya
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mr Brown
    jm

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年9月3日

    Wouldn't reccommedn for a place where you want to spend your annual vacation.

    We arrived at the hotel and then we were taken to a room in some house 2 streets away... We stayed 4 nights - the room was cleaned once. There were 2 power outlets in a room with ac, tv and a fridge. I'd give it 3/10 all around, just because the breakfast was acceptable.
    Александър
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elena Pastuhova
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    roberta
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vida
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Асен
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月23日

    Very good value at that price, I expected less.

    You enter through the restaurant, didn't change towels every day.
    Very good location, friendly staff and pretty clean, also very cheap, great value for the money! Parking late in the day is tricky, but there are some parking spaces reserved for the hotel guests only.
    KamPLil
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Димитър
    bg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olesia
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月28日

    Like this place

    Problems with hot water at morning
    Very good price, nice and large apartments, fridge and climat control system. Friendly staff. Close to beach
    Tiina Kangas
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月21日
    Hard to find. No map of Ahtopol in Google maps.
    Location, location.
    Dimi G
    bg

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年7月15日

    AVOID at all costs - false advertisement and dirty rooms!

    Extremely dirty. False advertisement as we were not accomodated in the hotel but in a building 2 streets away from there. We were not informed about that at all. Also the "lobby"/"reception" of the "hotel" was actually a bar/kitchen - the smell was awful and it was overcrawded with staff. It was really really really dirty. The bathroom is not actually a bathroom, but a toilet with a shower connected to the sink with no windows and smell of mold. The beds were hard and uncomfortable too. We will never stay there again! AVOID at all costs!
    Almost nothing...
    Stanislav
    bg

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    A_Bekirski
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月6日

    Weekend in Ahtopol

    The hotel is close to the street and isn't so quiet. The internet connection was very poor.
    Reasonable hotel in Ahtopol. It's perfect location for trip and close to the central street. The rooms are small but clean. The stuff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annabel
    lb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评