Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,8
Staff
7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    paolo crosa
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 ottobre 2017

    Perfetto

    Niente
    Ristorante ottimo
    giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 settembre 2017

    massimo relax

    va bene com' è
    vicinanza stazione autobus. Vicinanza al mare
    Alessandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 agosto 2017
    Non è possibile prenotare il tavolo per la cena al ristorante, è facile non trovare posto, tempi di attesa per i piatti molto lunghi. Proprietaria piuttosto scostante e "mai un sorriso".
    Posizione molto comoda, da cui si può raggiungere facilmente sia il centro che le spiagge. Cameriere che parla inglese e disponibilità del menù anche in inglese.
    Nikola
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Svetlozar
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    30 settembre 2017

    Overall good value for money but don't expect too much

    If your stay is for more than one night, don't expect to have your room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff of restaurant was very impolite.
    Nice room, possibility for parking on site.
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    20 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Valya
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mr Brown
    jm

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    3 settembre 2017

    Wouldn't reccommedn for a place where you want to spend your annual vacation.

    We arrived at the hotel and then we were taken to a room in some house 2 streets away... We stayed 4 nights - the room was cleaned once. There were 2 power outlets in a room with ac, tv and a fridge. I'd give it 3/10 all around, just because the breakfast was acceptable.
    Александър
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena Pastuhova
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    roberta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vida
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Асен
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 agosto 2017

    Very good value at that price, I expected less.

    You enter through the restaurant, didn't change towels every day.
    Very good location, friendly staff and pretty clean, also very cheap, great value for the money! Parking late in the day is tricky, but there are some parking spaces reserved for the hotel guests only.
    KamPLil
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Димитър
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olesia
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 luglio 2017

    Like this place

    Problems with hot water at morning
    Very good price, nice and large apartments, fridge and climat control system. Friendly staff. Close to beach
    Tiina Kangas
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 luglio 2017
    Hard to find. No map of Ahtopol in Google maps.
    Location, location.
    Dimi G
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    15 luglio 2017

    AVOID at all costs - false advertisement and dirty rooms!

    Extremely dirty. False advertisement as we were not accomodated in the hotel but in a building 2 streets away from there. We were not informed about that at all. Also the "lobby"/"reception" of the "hotel" was actually a bar/kitchen - the smell was awful and it was overcrawded with staff. It was really really really dirty. The bathroom is not actually a bathroom, but a toilet with a shower connected to the sink with no windows and smell of mold. The beds were hard and uncomfortable too. We will never stay there again! AVOID at all costs!
    Almost nothing...
    Stanislav
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    7 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...