This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.8
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Nikola
    bg
    9.6
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svetlozar
    bg
    6.7
    30 September 2017
    Overall good value for money but don't expect too much
    If your stay is for more than one night, don't expect to have your room cleaned on a daily basis. Staff of restaurant was very impolite.
    Nice room, possibility for parking on site.
    bg
    2.5
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valya
    gb
    10
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr Brown
    jm
    4.2
    3 September 2017
    Wouldn't reccommedn for a place where you want to spend your annual vacation.
    We arrived at the hotel and then we were taken to a room in some house 2 streets away... We stayed 4 nights - the room was cleaned once. There were 2 power outlets in a room with ac, tv and a fridge. I'd give it 3/10 all around, just because the breakfast was acceptable.
    Александър
    gb
    10
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    roberta
    it
    7.1
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vida
    lt
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Асен
    bg
    8.8
    23 August 2017
    Very good value at that price, I expected less.
    You enter through the restaurant, didn't change towels every day.
    Very good location, friendly staff and pretty clean, also very cheap, great value for the money! Parking late in the day is tricky, but there are some parking spaces reserved for the hotel guests only.
    KamPLil
    pl
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olesia
    fi
    9.2
    28 July 2017
    Like this place
    Problems with hot water at morning
    Very good price, nice and large apartments, fridge and climat control system. Friendly staff. Close to beach
    Tiina Kangas
    fi
    8.3
    21 July 2017
    Hard to find. No map of Ahtopol in Google maps.
    Location, location.
    A_Bekirski
    bg
    8.8
    6 July 2017
    Weekend in Ahtopol
    The hotel is close to the street and isn't so quiet. The internet connection was very poor.
    Reasonable hotel in Ahtopol. It's perfect location for trip and close to the central street. The rooms are small but clean. The stuff is friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.
    bg
    8.8
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annabel
    lb
    6.7
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Octavian
    ro
    8.8
    4 June 2017
    Good value for money
    Wi Fi
    Hotel renovat recent si foarte curat Personal amabil
    Thomas
    it
    9.6
    28 May 2017
    Friendly people, good restaurants and good prices.
    Judy
    bg
    8.3
    8 May 2017
    Cosy room.Good food
    There was no hot water atall we washed in cold water and could not shower.Told the staff but it still was cold. Shame really cause everything else was great.
    budget hotel, but real value for money. Breakfast was either large mixed omlet or a p;ate with 4 or 5 different things. Staff were great too. Had dinner at night in restaurant good food and great value.
    David
    bg
    6.7
    6 May 2017
    The dinner menu in the restaurant was most unexciting. It was early in the season, but to be 100 metres from the fish harbour, and to be reading a whole page of fish on offer, it was unbelievable that there was none to be had, and nobody bothered to tell you before you tried to order.
    The price - amazing value for last-minute booking. We were not given any choice at breakfast but enjoyed one of the best omelettes we have ever had.
    Boyka Valeva
    bg
    8.8
    7 March 2017
    Bathrooms need some repairs
    Great location, large and comfortable rooms, homemade breakfast
Loading reviews
Close